top of page


These are the unpaid volunteers who work diligently to make sure that your child will have the most positive experience during their season.


Name                                       Email                                        Position

Carl Hren                                   President

Jason Corwin                           Vice President

Angie Hren                                      Secretary

Holly McFarland                                                                       Treasurer

Mackie Malone                                                                   At-Large Member

Kevin Edmonds                     At-Large Member

Joshua Carroll                  At-Large Member

JW Gee                                                                               At-Large  Member

Justin Rose                                                                          At-Large Member


Jamie Barker                                                                               Trustee

Clyde Wilson                                 Trustee

Newman Family                                                                          Trustee

Pepe Pacheco                                                                Camp & Training Coordinator

bottom of page